Contact

If you have any questions about the service of the Knowledge Centre, you can contact us by phone or mail.

  • Front desk: 09 332 22 91
    Interlibrary loan service (ILL): 09 332 51 99
  • Mail: kcgg@ugent.be

For subject-matter questions you can get in touch with the following contacts.

Prof. Dr. Renaat Peleman
Head of department
renaat.peleman@ugent.be
09 332 54 31

Ann De Meulemeester
Policy advisor
ann2.demeulemeester@ugent.be
09 332 01 66

Nele Pauwels
Information specialist – Research support
nele.pauwels@ugent.be
09 332 24 43

Jürgen Goetgeluk
IT & logistics
jurgen.goetgeluk@ugent.be
09 332 33 58

Heidi Buysse
Information specialist – Educational support
Heidi.Buysse@UGent.be
09 332 54 63

Muguet Koobasi
Information officer
muguet.koobasi@ugent.be
09 332 24 43

Cathy Bruschini
Collection management journals
cathy.bruschini@ugent.be
09 332 21 20

Marijke Salden
Document delivery and collection management books
marijke.salden@ugent.be
09 332 51 99

Lynn Yzewyn
Document delivery and collection management books
l.yzewyn@ugent.be
09 332 22 95